KEY DATES

Colegio Peruano Britanico Calendar 2024

Calendar | Colegio Peruano Británico -Key Term Dates Peru-dot circle

OUR 2024 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

These are the most important dates in our school calendar for the 2024 academic year.
Start of Classes for Nursery and IB Students
Monday, Mar 04 2024
Start of Classes for Pre-Kinder, Kinder, Primary, and Secondary Students
Tuesday, Mar 05 2024
First Bimester
Tuesday, Mar 05 to Friday, May 10 2024
Autumn Holidays
Saturday, May 11 to Sunday, May 19 2024
Second Bimester
Monday, May 20 to Friday, Jul 12 2024
Winter Holidays
Saturday, Jul 13 to Tuesday, Aug 06 2024
Third Bimester
Wednesday, Aug 07 to Friday, Oct 11 2024
Spring Holidays
Saturday, Oct 12 to Sunday, Oct 20 2024
Fourth Bimester
Monday, Oct 21 to Friday, Dec 13 2024